Information on the winners of the “2019 J. League Awards” for each category.

We are notifying you as we have won awards listed down below at the 2019 J. League Awards which was held today. 

□Best Eleven
Sei Muroya, Masato Morishige, Diego Oliveria, Kensuke Nagai, Kento Hashimoto, Akihiro Hayashi

◇For comments by the players click here.

□Fair-Play Award, Prince Takamado Cup

□Fair-Play Award (J3)

F.C.Tokyo U-23(J3) / 2nd win for two consecutive years 

※Please check the URL down below for more information.